Meditation: update

Well I’ve been sitting in meditation daily for over six months now and I have to say that it is the best experience and one of the best choices I’ve ever made.  It is still just hard work sometime, sweet and natural others, but completely worth it every time.  My awareness of my own emotions, my own clinging and avoidance, my tendency to think more about the future or the past than being mindful in the present, I am beginning to see change in all these areas.

The whole eastern perspective just makes sense to me and I am seeing and understanding my actions, feelings, my relationships and my world with new awareness.

Leave a Reply

