Winter gloomies

Now I haven’t ever been one who is prone to the winter gloomies, but I am especially feeling that way today. I just wish I could crawl back in bed and sleep. My house is a mess, I have a busy day, it is cold, cash flow is low, didn’t win the lotto and my back hurts: put an equal sign next to that and the summation is gloomies. Anyone else feeling that way? On days like today, best not to make any major decisions or to pay too much attention to the grey blah feelings.

Leave a Reply

