Needing the Mountains

I am needing to get out of town soon. I have been in town too long over the winter. I must say that I am not as peaceful anywhere as I am in the mountains, in the woods. I want to sit around a camp fire and I want to forget that the city exists. anyone want to come? I desire to be quite and be at peace, take hikes, watch the sun rise and set, allowing it to orient my day and my night. Next month I get to go turkey hunting but at this point, that trip can’t come fast enough.

Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

